Everything She Has (Country Wife #2)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 10th, 2016 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
BOOK TWO Country Wife series -- Quinn Donovan has been a country girl from the start, first as a privileged rancher's daughter and later as a young farmer's wife. Perhaps the only bond stronger than her tie to the land is the love for her husband and son. But when tragedy strikes their family one cold wintry night, the loss runs deep and wide, leaving Quinn and her dreams shattered. Uncertain of what the future holds, she reluctantly returns to a place once familiar - the Wyoming ranch of her youth. Among the comfort of its sprawling acres, she fights the memory of her mother's betrayal and the loneliness of a life on her own. And with the help of a reliable old friend and unlikely new one, Quinn begins to heal the wounds of her broken past and discover that although different, a new life and love await on the horizon.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: