The Girl Who Gave Him The Moon (Zodiac #2)

by

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 1st, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

Lucinda fell in love with a K-Pop idol. On the other side of the world, that idol fell in love with her.

All Lucinda ever wanted to do was dance. With only a couple of years before she graduates and can audition to Julliard, her dreams are leading her down a different path. With the opportunity to learn new styles of dancing, as well as see her boyfriend, Lucinda moved across the world to attend the SLA.

Lee Minhyuk, aka King, is caught up in a scandal which is threatening his career, and the only chance he has to salvage it is to be the ideal idol at Atlantis Entertainment. That means returning to the Seoul Leadership Academy and keeping a low profile, being a good student, and certainly no girls.

When the SLA joins in partnership with Atlantis Entertainment, the students are given an opportunity to audition and become idols. This is the second chance King needs to protect his future, but their relationship is the price that is needed.

Their relationship survived with 7,000 miles between them, but can it survive with King and Lucinda being at the same school?

Fans of Dream High and To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before are sure to enjoy this new YA romance series from Ji Soo Lee.


READ THE WHOLE SERIES:

The Zodiac series is a K-pop-infused YA romance series from the Atlantis Entertainment Universe, aimed at a younger audience, or those who enjoy a sweeter romance. Each book is designed to be read as a stand-alone, but for those who like an order:

Zodiac 1 – The Idol Who Became Her World (Available now)
Zodiac 2 – The Girl Who Gave Him The Moon
Zodiac 3 – The Dancer Who Saved Her Soul (Available June 2019)

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: