The Last Dance

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 16th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

Can you truly forgive and forget?

Ambri and Henry have been best friends forever. They've been through the highs and lows of life with each other by their sides. The worst? When Henry's wife, and Ambri's sister, died. Together, they can face it all. Until one night destroys everything.

Two years after he stepped out of it Henry walks back into Ambri's life and she's more than a little shocked. But as old friends fall into even older habits they need to decide whether they can forget the past and embrace their future.

Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult and Anna Bell.

Praise for The Last Dance :

'Perfect for a hopeless romantic, Ambri and Henry's story feels real, and honest, and it was incredibly easy to get utterly lost in - completely un-put-downable!' Hannah Brown.

'The book is just perfect!' NetGalley Reviewer.

'The Last Dance had me crying and laughing and just feeling good' Phyliss Hasen.

'I adored this book' Emma Lewis.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews