The Breakfast Club Collection


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jun 12th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
For the first time ever together, ALL the books in the best selling Breakfast Club series. These books are complete and exactly the same as the original editions of each separate book, but now you can have them all together to see everyone's Happily Ever Afters from start to finish in one place.
What do you get?
Beyond the Surface-Can a closeted firefighter find a second chance at love with the fashion designer man he loved and left in high school?

Betting on Forever-A bet gives a shy and nerdy computer geek the chance to explore a fun weekend with a hot retired cop. Neither ever expected it to last, but their friends had other plans for them.

Second to None: This playboy nightclub owner never spent the night with a man twice. Not until the go go dancer with a secret made him realize that giving away your heart gains you more than you could ever imagine.

What Lies Between Us: Zach and Sam are planning their wedding but both have life changing secrets they're keeping from the other that may end the marriage before it can even begin.

Hot Date: Nick and Julian are married but is Julian more concerned with keeping his business afloat than his marriage?

A Holiday to Remember: Marcus and Tyler are happy together but does that mean marriage?

Two Daddies for Christmas: The Prince of New York nightlife and his Price Charming are invited to their wedding. Too bad they don't know it's happening.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews