Vivi Holt's Cutter's Creek: The Complete Saga


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jul 12th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Vivi Holt's complete Cutter's Creek saga. All six of her bestselling books in the unforgettable Cutter's Creek series.

"...heartache, mystery and true love! " - Amazon reviewer

Have you traveled to Cutter's Creek yet?

Six heartwarming, thrilling and faith-filled tales of love, adventure and facing the unknown on the wild western frontier.

A woman running from her past, green settlers from distant lands, orphans on the brink of an uncertain future, and more, in this set of passionate, heartwarming Christian love stories.

This set includes the following:

•The Strong One

•The Betrothed


•Season of Love



This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews