Their Cartel Princess


3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 12th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Complete 5-book Series

I need their protection. They need my heart.

Whoever said being a cartel princess would be easy was wrong. Dead wrong.
Cora Swan has been betrayed by everyone she’s trusted.
Now powerful enemies want her blood.
The only thing standing in their way are her guardians, four men who would die to see her safe.
Men who've chosen to follow her, protect her, love her.
She owes them her life...But is she ready to trust them with her heart?

Their Cartel Princess is a grimly dark and violent story, containing topics some readers might find triggering. This slow burn reverse harem spans five volumes and contains rough, intense sexual scenes. For mature readers only. #whychoose

This box set includes all five novels in the completed Their Cartel Princess series:
Her Merc
Her Capo
Her Don
Her Wolf
Her King

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews