The Cursed Clan: The Complete Series


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 14th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
From USA Today Bestselling author Melissa Schroeder's reader favorite series!

Get all five books in the Cursed Clan series in one bundle and get it for .99 for a limited time!

For years, the Clan has lived through that curse, trying and failing to break free of the shackles that hold them to it. Now, an obscure text gives five cousins hope…
The clan was all that mattered until he met her.

He only believed in fact and science until she rocked his world.
She could make any man do what she wanted, until she mets Logan.

Falling in love is dangerous...and could turn downright deadly.

The exciting conclusion of the entire series leads Anice to her soulmate, but dark forces rise up challenging everything the clan holds dear.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews