Royal Bear (P.O.L.A.R. #5)

by

4.67 · 3 ratings · Published: Aug 31st, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
In the search for her missing brother,
Free-spirited Grace
finds some firsts
friends, family, a home,
and a hot shifter who captures her heart.

To claim Grace as his mate,
Konstantin must not only renounce his title
and shun his duties,
he must betray his friends.

Being a Royal Bear is a royal b*tch.

AUTHOR'S NOTE:

P.O.L.A.R. ( P rivate O ps: L eague A rctic R escue) is a specialized, private operations task force—a maritime unit of polar bear shifters. Part of a world-wide, clandestine army comprised of the best of the best shifters, P.O.L.A.R.’s home base is Siberia…until the team pisses somebody off and gets re-assigned to Sunkissed Key, Florida and these arctic shifters suddenly find themselves surrounded by sun, sand, flip-flops and palm trees.

* THIS BOOK IS INTENDED FOR ADULT READERS. *

This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews