The Complete Fenris Series


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 9th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Sol Eriksen is out of options, and nearly out of time. 

Promised to a cruel king’s harem, Sol's freedom is doomed to end as summer turns to fall. When Sol meets a distractingly beautiful stranger who claims to be the legendary monster Fenris wolf, Sol thinks he must be a madman or a demon. She knows she shouldn’t listen to him. Or trust him. 

And she should not, under any circumstances, kiss him again.

* * * *

Now available as a complete set for the first time, this epic polyamorous fantasy romance inspired by the Norse myth of Loki’s son Fenris spans five separate books.

“Spellbinding Erotic Fantasy. Samantha Macleod has done it again! The Monster’s Lover is one smoking hot adult fantasy, complete with feisty heroine, a handsome stranger and an evil king.” - Tina Williams, 5-star review of The Monster’s Lover, A Reader’s Review Blog

“This is everything that could be wanted from a mythological romance. It's dark, it's magical, it's sexy, it gives a strong sense of time and place, fantastic pacing.” - Lori C., 5-star review of The Monster’s Lover, Goodreads

"The Monster's Lover is packed to the punch with Norse folklore and mythology, and fantastical settings that are so vivid the reader can picture themselves in the middle of those scenes.” - Majanka Verstraete, 5-star review of The Monster’s Lover, InD’tale Magazine

* * * *

The Complete Fenris Series contains the books The Monster’s Lover, The Monster’s Wife, The Monster and the Prisoner, The Monster Chained, and The Monster Freed as well as the bonus short story Tempting Fenris Wolf.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews