Feel My Love: The Damaged Series - Book Two


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 8th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Amelia Whitehall doesn't know how much she needs rescuing.
Leonardo De La Cruz doesn't feel like much of a valiant knight.

From completely different worlds,
They find perfection when they're together.

A vicious betrayal destroys their idyllic romance.
Crushing their dreams of the future.

Miles apart, they fight to rebuild their lives.
Each separate from the one who completes them.

Fate will force their paths to intersect again...
Shaking the foundations of their new lives.

If given a chance, love will rise like a phoenix from the ashes.

A dramatic romance by Always the Good Girl, Shayne McClendon.

Stay tuned for the entire Damaged Series...
Dirty Little Secret - Book One
Feel My Love - Book Two
Coming Home - Book Three
Run to You - Book Four

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews