The Yesterday Series: Books 1-3


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 8th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
USA Today Bestselling Author HJ Bellus brings you a second-chance, small town romance series, now available in one box set.

Yesterday is Gone
They say going home is easy, and it should be. Just not for me.
Seeing the man who was once the love of my life causes old wounds to resurface, and heartache trumps everything again.
Jessie made a choice on the night of our high school graduation that ruined it all for me…for us.
Now, I’m back in Boone…and my secret is about to rattle the tiny town.

That was Yesterday
One call. That’s all it took to change everything.
Kate’s voice didn’t waver once as she turned my worst nightmare into reality, and her words weaved a cruel poetic justice. But once I pulled into the one-horse town, she welcomed me with a warm smile that triggered a connection that changed everything.
If only she knew she was about to unearth secrets that can never be buried again.

Yesterday is Ours
Bertie owned my heart from the second grade right up until the moment I ruined everything.
I didn't deserve her, not after what I did, so I lied and pushed her away.
Now, I’m at a crossroads with the blonde beauty from my past, and she still takes my breath away.
I’ve never believed in second chances, but I’d give anything for one with her.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews