Midsummer Moon Boxset


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 10th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Nine princes. Five books. One night.

In a luxury hotel overlooking the city, a summit of war. The major shifter packs of the forest, wolf, bear, and stag, have sent ambassadors at the dragon princes’ request. To the west, a loose affiliation of great-cat shifters threatens their fragile peace.

For the forest tribes to survive, they’ll need a last alliance under the dragons’ leadership. But on this wild, stormy night, all bets are off.

Twin alpha wolves, savvy and subtle. Three violent bears, as cheery as they are destructive. Two sexy stags, bearing secrets of their own. The mighty dragon brothers who summoned them all. Not one is who he says he is. Every one of them has a secret desire, a hidden agenda and a shocking destiny that will reveal itself before the sun rises, if they can survive that long.

Each book recounts a different romance and offers an unexpected vision of the night’s climactic events, supplying clues and context constantly evolving everything you know, or think you know, about what’s at stake and what will happen next. They can be read in any order, the heat level is scorching, and each mpreg romance ends with a HEA.

What readers have said:

“Noah Harris won my heart and devotion with this series! If you give this series a chance, I believe you will be won too!”

“As expected the writing is fantastic, the plot is fast paced, there is emotion, heat, action and intrigue, all keeping the reader on the edge of the seat.”

“Absolutely wonderful! Definitely a must read, it excitement with every turn of the page, secrets reviled, a beautiful love story between two different kinds of people, a mystery to solve and lots of drama. This Author really knows how to get you positively glued to each page!”

“Absolutely wonderful, I loved it, could not put it down! It is definitely contagious and I don't mean the flu! There is so much excitement, drama, mystery, fighting, treachery, lots of scary scenes, but a beautiful love story!”

This five-book series includes:

The Alpha in the Mirror – Prequel
A Dragon’s Blood
The Wolf’s Shadow
The Stag’s Heart
The Bear’s High Prince

The Midsummer Moon series is a passionate odyssey that weaves romance through many different lives. Savor this exciting M/M, shifter, MPREG romance that will take you into a world full of intrigue, secrets, and desires.
How does the saying go? ‘Never meddle in the affairs of dragons!’ As a storm rages over the Midsummer Hotel brother is pitted against brother, the truth slowly reveals itself to the assembled shifter princes.
Lose yourself in over 900 pages, 5 great books, of fated mates, Mpreg and passion. Prepare yourself for steamy love affairs that will leave your heart racing. 18+ only please.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews