Phoenix Rising Rock Band: The Series


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Nov 5th, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Inferno - Sloane Mason has one last chance with his band, Phoenix Rising. Another scandal and he's out. He's promised to behave, then he meets Georgiana McCall and his good intentions are shot to hell. Will he make a comeback or ruin his life?

Incendiary - Sloane vows revenge for Georgie's betrayal. Everything is at stake in this conclusion to Inferno. Will he prevail in this high stakes game where the loser may really be the winner?

Scorched - A short story that gives a bird's eye view into a night in Sloane Mason's life. Contains spoilers from Inferno and Incendiary.

Inflame - Kiln Mason, chief protection officer for the band, can't let go of his bitterness toward Sloane. Hatching a plot so he can finally move on with his life brings him face-to-face with Raine, a street girl mourning the loss of her brother. Their clash of personalities and strong wills are notorious. Can they ever find middle ground and reach their happily-ever-after?

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews