Winter's Edge (The Crimson Winter Reverse Harem #1)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 2nd, 2019 {{ book.ratingTitle }}

The wolf shifters she was sent to kill may be her only hope of surviving the cursed forest.

After her father is shot, twenty-year-old Aika sets out to make an important delivery for him through the dangerous Crimson Forest at the brink of a hard winter. It's either that or starve.

But Aika is almost completely blind.

When her delivery fails, she discovers that the package she carries is meant to kill the two wolf shifters who rescue her and somehow give her sight while in their wolf forms.

Faced with secrets and brutal intent she can feel but not see, as well as blooming fondness for her two wolf protectors, Aika will have to look deep within herself if she wants to survive Winter’s Edge.

Fans of Nalini Singh and Jennifer Ashley will tear through Lindsey R. Loucks’s thrilling, edgy paranormal romance reverse harem series.

Scroll up and one-click Winter’s Edge to start the adventure today!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews