My One and Only Cowboy (Meadow Valley #1)

by A.J. Pine

4.00 · 3 ratings · Published: Dec 17th, 2019  | 

My One and Only Cowboy by A.J. Pine
From this "fabulous storyteller" (Carolyn Brown, New York Times bestselling author) comes the first book in an all-new western romance series.
Delaney Harper thought she'd seen the last of Meadow Valley two years ago after she divorced her lying, cheating, gambler of a husband who left her broken-hearted and, well, just flat broke. But news that her ex sold their property---without legally removing her from the deed---means heading back to claim her share of the land---and possibly her dream.

Sam Callahan, co-owner of the Meadow Valley guest ranch, is barely keeping his head above water. He bought the land for a steal, but keeping a new business afloat is another story. When a gorgeous blonde barges onto his property on a quiet Friday afternoon insisting he bought the place in a fraudulent sale---and that she's there to prove she still owns half the land---Sam realizes he's got much more to worry about. He could lose everything---including his heart.

Two full books for the price of one. Includes the bonus novel, Toughest Cowboy in Texas (Happy, Texas #1) by Carolyn Brown.

Sponsored links

'My One and Only Cowboy' is tagged as:

  • western 5
  • contemporary 5
  • historical 5
  • Add topics

My One and Only Cowboy by A.J. Pine