Books like 'A Curse So Dark and Lonely'

Readers who enjoyed A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer also liked the following books featuring the same tropes, story themes, relationship dynamics and character types.

historical  fantasy  young adult  dark romance  paranormal  urban fantasy  time travel  disabilities and marks  witches  strong heroine 

Fantastic book recommendations by romance book lovers for romance book lovers.
Find out more about romance.io.


Get recommendations by genres & tropes

Use the romance book finder to mix and match over 100 content keywords to find the books that match your preferences

romance book finder

Looking for more inspiration? Enter another book title to get more suggestions on what to read next.


Or - use our amazing romance book finder to get recommendations based on your favorite content tropes and themes. Mix and match at will.