Play Hard (Brooklyn Dawn #4)

by Cari Quinn, Taryn Elliott

0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Jan 14th, 2021  | 

Play Hard by Cari Quinn, Taryn Elliott
My biggest fantasy was to spend one night in a rockstar’s bed…and then it happened.

I’m Brooklyn Dawn’s biggest fan—and their fan club president. Sometimes, I even get to hang with the band.

Most of the band. Not Zane. Not yet.

So, when he passed out one of his special meet and greet passes after the concert, I didn’t refuse.

For one night, I wanted to be the woman who caught a rockstar’s eye—and not because I’d increased our membership by fifteen percent.

We had an unexpectedly incredible night. But I didn’t disclose my identity.

I fibbed, really.

Now he’s on the hunt for me while he’s on his huge sold out tour. I waited too long to tell him that I actually knew every damn thing about his band—and him.

Our crazy hot game of hide and seek is going to end anytime now, but he insists he’s falling in love with me.

If he doesn’t grow to hate me first.

Author’s note: Play Hard is a standalone mistaken identity rock star romance. The Brooklyn Dawn series has a suspense arc that goes through the entire series. It will be resolved in the final book. Play Hard ends in a happily ever after with no cliffhanger for the main couple.


Play Hard is book 4 in the Brooklyn Dawn rockstar series. Our other rockstar series are also set in the Oblivion world.

★ Series Reading Order ★

Lost in Oblivion
Seduced (prequel)
Rock, Rattle and Roll
Merry Oblivion
Paradise in Oblivion

Winchester Falls Trilogy
Anything But Mine
Bulletproof Weeks
Edge of Forever

Found in Oblivion
Bedded Bliss
Triple Trouble
Dirty Duet
Lost Lyric
Perfect Pitch
Raw Rhythm
Finding Forever


Rock Revenge Trilogy
Rock Revenge
Rock Reclaimed
Rock Redemption

Brooklyn Dawn
Play Dirty
Play Fast
Play Mine
Play Hard

'Play Hard' is tagged as:

  • suspense 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Play Hard by Cari Quinn, Taryn Elliott