The Seduction: An addictive new story of desire and obsession from the bestselling author of Sleep With Me

by Joanna Briscoe


3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 25th, 2020  | 

The Seduction: An addictive new story of desire and obsession from the bestselling author of Sleep With Me by Joanna Briscoe
A haunting story of motherhood and obsession for fans of Sharp Objects and Give Me Your Hand.

Beth Penn lives a peaceful life with her partner Sol and their daughter Fern. But Beth is troubled by increasing unease. She cannot shake her uncertainty over her mother, who disappeared when Beth was a child, and she has a sense that her daughter is keeping secrets from her.

So she goes to therapy. Dr. Tamara Bywater is there to help her patients. But what if the very person who is meant to be the solution becomes the most dangerous problem of all? And why is what's bad for us so enticing?
Taut and atmospheric, The Seduction is a disturbing journey into the darkness of the human mind.


'The Seduction: An addictive new story of desire and obsession from the bestselling author of Sleep With Me' is tagged as:

  • erotica 2
  • suspense 2
  • mystery 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


The Seduction: An addictive new story of desire and obsession from the bestselling author of Sleep With Me by Joanna Briscoe