Glass Secrets: Shattered Cove Series Book 2 (Shattered Cove Series #2)

by A.M. Kusi

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 3rd, 2020  | 

Glass Secrets: Shattered Cove Series Book 2 by A.M. Kusi
She guards her past. His heart is off limits. Can they break the walls between them and build the love they crave?

Mia Garcia is tired of running from her past. So with a new home offering small-town charm and
a fresh start, she’s ready to leave her history behind and open the yoga business of her dreams.
But after an infuriating encounter with her rude-yet-so-sexy neighbor, she can’t decide if she
should be angry… or aroused.

Andre Stone knows better than to fall for a pretty face. After being burned one too many times,
the self-reliant builder has sworn off romantic entanglements. But when he’s hired to construct a
studio for the feisty yogi next door, he’s tempted to trade solitude for their red-hot attraction.

With her secrets tearing at her, Mia struggles to keep her growing feelings for the handsome
contractor at bay. And as Andre opens up, he senses whatever she is holding back could
demolish all his hopes.

Will they let their walls divide them or build a pathway to passion?

Glass Secrets is the steamy second standalone novel in the Shattered Cove romance series. If you like spirited characters, enemies-to-lovers, and couples who find hope after trauma, then you’ll adore A. M. Kusi’s sizzling tale.

Buy Glass Secrets to find out if love can break borders today!

'Glass Secrets: Shattered Cove Series Book 2' is tagged as:

  • african-american 2
  • multicultural 2
  • contemporary 2
  • new adult 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Glass Secrets: Shattered Cove Series Book 2 by A.M. Kusi