Pretty Fake (Breaking All His Rules #2)

by Lucy Ravens


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 3rd, 2020  | 

Pretty Fake by Lucy Ravens
Tyler

My life was all together until the day I lost the love of my life to another man...
I'm supposed to be Tyler Davidson, rich and famous bad boy who has it all. I'm not supposed to get dumped for another man on the day I was going to propose or show up to my sister's wedding where my ex is there as a bridesmaid with a big rock on her finger, as a sad, single man.
Then, my new, and very handsome and very gay, brother in law steps in to help me save face. And now, I have a fake boyfriend.
Now, it's splashed all over the papers that bad boy Tyler has come out of the closet. And so now, I have to play along.
But the more I get to know of this man, the more I might want it to not be play at all...
This fun, sexy, fake boyfriend romance is perfect for fans of Raleigh Ruebins and K.M. Neuhold.
***This whole series can be read as stand alones in ANY order.


'Pretty Fake' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 2
  • m-m 2
  • humor 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Pretty Fake by Lucy Ravens