Christmas on Reindeer Road (Highland Falls (2)) (Highland Falls #2)

by Debbie Mason


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 29th, 2020  | 

Christmas on Reindeer Road (Highland Falls (2)) by Debbie Mason
Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about two single parents whose holiday wishes come true in the small town of Highland Falls.



Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?
Mallory Maitland knows all too well what it's like to feel abandoned, which is why she's sworn never to give up on her two stepsons - her late husband's children. But when the teens land in hot water, she's got a whole new problem: how to resist the caring and incredibly hot Chief of Police Gabriel Buchanan. All Mallory wants is to give the boys a magical holiday. She doesn't need the distraction of wondering what it would be like to kiss Gabriel under the mistletoe.
After his wife died, Gabriel left his job as an adrenaline-chasing New York City homicide detective to focus on raising his three sons. But back in Highland Falls, he doesn't have to go looking for trouble. It finds him - in the form of a beautiful neighbor and her troublemaking stepchildren. With Gabriel's mother-in-law looking for any excuse to gain custody of his sons, Gabriel can't risk getting involved with Mallory, even though she's the only woman capable of making this Christmas - and all the rest to come - his best ever.




'Christmas on Reindeer Road (Highland Falls (2))' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Christmas on Reindeer Road (Highland Falls (2)) by Debbie Mason