Love & Legends: A Tale of Adventure and Romance (CI #3)

by Wylde Ryder


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 28th, 2020  | 

Love & Legends: A Tale of Adventure and Romance by Wylde Ryder
Boo-yah! Charlotte’s finally got this thing called ‘life’ figured out. Or so she thinks...

With a supportive heart-throb boyfriend and a rewarding job she’s passionate about, she’s set to reconnect with her mother (and her half-siblings) in Florida over the Thanksgiving holidays.

Charlotte’s sister is obsessed with the lost city of Atlantis and an ancient roman coin. Normally, Charlotte would be all about hunting ancient treasure...but she’s grown up, learned from her mistakes, yada, yada, yada.

But (and you know there is always a but) weird things are happening, including brushes with paint-balling maniacs, a kidnapping attempt, treks through swamps, hostage negotiations and...a bouquet of spiders.

Will Charlotte succumb to the allure of another ancient legend and start investigating? Of course. And the question isn’t what she’s gonna find - it’s who.

Fans of Stephanie Plum, Lara Croft, Indiana Jones, and Romancing the Stone will love this wild thrill ride of pure fun, steamy romance, action and adventure.


'Love & Legends: A Tale of Adventure and Romance' is tagged as:

  • humor 2
  • contemporary 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Love & Legends: A Tale of Adventure and Romance by Wylde Ryder