THE LEGEND OF ELLIE QUIN (ELLIE QUIN series #1)

by Alex Scarrow


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Aug 27th, 2020  | 

THE LEGEND OF ELLIE QUIN by Alex Scarrow
A brand new series from the author of the bestselling TIMERIDERS series! Ellie Quin is a perfect follow-on for fans of Firefly, Becky Chamber and Elizabeth Moon.

Ellie Quin is just a normal girl. Bored with her life on a remote farm, staring up at the stars at night and wishing she was far away on another more exciting world. She *thought* she was normal. It turns out she was so very wrong. It turns out she's the most valuable, the most dangerous, the most hunted-for human in the universe... and there are dangerous people already closing in on her. The Legend of Ellie Quin: a breathless pursuit across a colourful universe of shopping malls and space ships, lip-gloss and laser guns, aliens and pepper spray.


'THE LEGEND OF ELLIE QUIN' is tagged as:

  • science fiction 2
  • fantasy 2
  • dystopian 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

THE LEGEND OF ELLIE QUIN by Alex Scarrow