Neck-Rological: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance (Neck-Romancer #2)

by Elizabeth Dunlap


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 24th, 2020  | 

Neck-Rological: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance by Elizabeth Dunlap
Goddess, I know I said I'd try to stop being a whiny loser, but here we are.

What do you get when you cross a ghost, a Lycan, and a warlock with a necromancer? A bunch of funny business—the kind that could land Jaz in big trouble.


As the only necromancer in the world, the one thing Jaz should be able to do is resurrect the dead. When she fails at that, she’s about ready to give up on magic altogether.

If that weren’t bad enough, she’s helping her soulmates hide Pierce, a Lycan, on campus, in the middle of a war against magical beasts. Flouting the rules to keep one of her guys safe is one thing—but if Pierce is caught, everyone will assume he’s the enemy. Trouble won’t even begin to cover the repercussions they’ll face.

Worst of all, Jaz can’t even bring herself to admit her feelings for any of her soulmates—not even to herself, much less out loud.

When the Lycans come for them, the men she loves will risk everything to keep her safe. If she can’t tell them how she feels, she could lose them all. Forever.

Neck-Rological is book two in the Neck-Romancer series, a medium-burn reverse harem paranormal academy romance with three hot, protective men and a reluctant necromancer, perfect for fans of G. Bailey, Auryn Hadley, and Sadie Moss.

Scroll up and one-click now!



**Warning: For Adult Audiences 18+. Language and actions may be deemed offensive to some. Sexually explicit content. M/F**


'Neck-Rological: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance' is tagged as:

  • paranormal 2
  • fantasy 2
  • witches 2
  • new adult 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Neck-Rological: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance by Elizabeth Dunlap