Calloway Cove (Bayshore Beach #1)

by Tia Souders


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 22nd, 2020  | 

Calloway Cove by Tia Souders
By thirty-six, Andi thought she'd be living her best life.

But there she was, with no husband, no kids, and her best friends miles apart. All she had was a fledgling freelance career and an insipid relationship.

But all of that is about to change . . .

Upon her mother's death, she leaves her with one final wish: Stay in her hometown of Bayshore Beach and pursue her dreams of becoming a published author.

So when she discovers the infamous novelist Ford Delaney is in town and looking for an assistant, she jumps at the opportunity, sure he can help her honor her mother's last request.

As old friendships are rekindled and her connection with Ford strengthens, Andi's relationship suffers.

But Ford comes with a dark past, and Andi finds herself wanting to be the one to redeem him. Only reaching your dreams comes at a cost, and soon, she must choose.

Love or her dreams?

For fans of Luanne Rice and Pamela Kelley's The Nantucket Inn. Visit the east coast and fall in love with the small town of Bayshore Beach.


This book has not been tagged with topics yet.

  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Calloway Cove by Tia Souders