Love on the Run: A Men of Fire Beach Romantic Suspense #3.5

by Lorana Hoopes


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 7th, 2020  | 

Love on the Run: A Men of Fire Beach Romantic Suspense #3.5 by Lorana Hoopes

A woman on the run, a man willing to help, a cabin by the lake...

Ginny Darling has finally gotten the courage to leave her abusive boyfriend. She is overjoyed when she lands in Fire Beach and meets strangers willing to give her a fresh start, but when her ex returns to the scene, will her future become her past again?

Graham Graves is not a bodyguard, but when his new employee needs a place to hide out, he offers her protection at his family's cabin. Will their attraction bloom while in lockdown?

Fans of Margaret Daly, Susan May Warren, Christy Barritt, and Alana Terry will love this romantic suspense story from best selling author Lorana Hoopes. If you've been to Fire Beach before, you'll love getting to see some of your old friends, and if this is your first visit, there are more books for you to enjoy. Grab your copy today!



'Love on the Run: A Men of Fire Beach Romantic Suspense #3.5' is tagged as:

  • suspense 2
  • christian 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


Love on the Run: A Men of Fire Beach Romantic Suspense #3.5 by Lorana Hoopes