Secrets in the Snow: a heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance from the author of books like Rewrite the Stars

by Emma Heatherington


0.00 · 0 ratings · Published: Oct 15th, 2020  | 

Secrets in the Snow: a heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance from the author of books like Rewrite the Stars by Emma Heatherington

Perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Lulu Taylor!

As the winter snow falls on the small Irish village of Ballybray, Roisin O’Connor and her young son, Ben, are saying goodbye to their beloved neighbour Mabel Murphy.  Mabel lived a bold and colourful life, but the arrival of her brooding nephew, ‘blow-in’ Aidan Murphy, just makes life more complicated for Roisin.

However, in one final act of love, a message arrives from Mabel that changes everything.  And as winter turns to spring and the cold snow melts, the secrets both Roisin and Aidan are hiding must be revealed at last…

Praise for Emma Heatherington:

‘A gorgeous will they/won’t they love story, with depth and surprising twists’ Sun

‘A lovely, heart-warming read’ Closer

‘A proper winter heart-warmerHeat



'Secrets in the Snow: a heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance from the author of books like Rewrite the Stars' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 2
  • new adult 2
  • humor 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


Secrets in the Snow: a heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance from the author of books like Rewrite the Stars by Emma Heatherington