Vampires of Moscow (Blood Web Chronicles #1)

by Caedis Knight


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 15th, 2020  | 

Vampires of Moscow by Caedis Knight
Saskia de la Cruz is a Verity Witch - her only magic being that she can tell the truth from a lie.

As an investigative reporter for The Blood Web Chronicle, the biggest news outlet on the paranormal dark Blood Web, Saskia spends her days cracking twisted para cases hoping that someday, some case, will bring her closer to finding her missing sister.

In snowy Moscow drained corpses of illegal workers have begun to turn up, with hundreds more reported missing. When Saskia is sent on assignment to investigate an oligarch Vampire crime ring that might be behind the deaths, she plans to get in out of the city’s frozen grasp quickly...preferably with her neck intact.

But beautiful ballet dancer Konstantin Volkov and his wildcard brother Lukka complicate things. The vampire brothers have their own reasons for solving the string of murders, reasons that conflict with Saskia’s mission. Soon, Saskia finds herself enmeshed in the city’s glittering web of crime, passion, and violence, where truths and lies are one and the same.

With vibrant characters, page-turning suspense and steamy romance, this new series has been dubbed by early readers as “a fun crime-solving sexual adventure across Europe.”

Co-authored by two established fantasy authors Jacqueline Silvester and N.J Simmonds, and set across a christmassy Moscow, Vampires of Moscow is the first book in The Blood Web Chronicles series. Perfect for fans of Crescent City, True Blood and Veronica Mars.


'Vampires of Moscow' is tagged as:

  • paranormal 2
  • vampires 2
  • witches 2
  • fantasy 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Vampires of Moscow by Caedis Knight