Four Minutes to Save a Life: The most uplifting story about friendship, hope and community you’ll read in 2020

by Anna Stuart


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Feb 20th, 2020  | 

Four Minutes to Save a Life: The most uplifting story about friendship, hope and community you’ll read in 2020 by Anna Stuart

There's always time to help out a stranger...isn't there?

Supermarket delivery driver Charlie enjoys his new job, because he doesn't have to spend too long with people, who, he's found, are nothing but trouble. But when he's assigned the Hope Row street, he realises there are a lot of lonely people out there - and for some, he's their only interaction.

The supermarket boss tells Charlie he's a driver, not a social worker - but Charlie can't abandon the Hope Row residents and he sets about trying to draw them out of their shells and back into the world. But is four minutes enough to save a life? Or will his helping hand make everything worse?

A heartfelt and uplifting read, for fans of Ruth Hogan and Elly Griffiths.


Sponsored links

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.

  • Add topics


Four Minutes to Save a Life: The most uplifting story about friendship, hope and community you’ll read in 2020 by Anna Stuart