Golden Dragon Bind: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #9: A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance

by Ava Ward


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 16th, 2020  | 

Golden Dragon Bind: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #9: A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance by Ava Ward
When her enemy starts a war, can her love for her Royal Dragons stop it?
Layla’s enemy Hunter has attacked the homes of her Royal Dragon mates, starting a war to claim Layla as his own.
Furious, Layla and her Bound mates defend the Red Letter Hotel Paris, the place they know Hunter will strike next.
Rallying their allies and consolidating their magical union, Layla and her Royal Dragons will fight to protect everything they hold dear.
But when the final battle comes, will their power be enough to save what they love?
Or will their enemy win – claiming Layla as his mate and destroying the Bind forever?
An Amazon bestselling series in Paranormal Romance & Fantasy Romance with over 10 million pages read, the Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco is a spicy, slow-burn reverse harem dragon shifter paranormal fantasy romance with HFN endings – perfect for fans of KF Breene, Charlene Hartnady, Ruby Dixon, Renee Rose, Ava Mason, and The Dragon Kings.
For the best experience, the books should be read in sequence.


'Golden Dragon Bind: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #9: A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance' is tagged as:

  • paranormal 2
  • fantasy 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


Golden Dragon Bind: Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #9: A Red Letter Hotel Paranormal Romance by Ava Ward