Vibrations Boxset (Books #1-4)

by Chelsea McDonald

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Oct 19th, 2020  | 

Vibrations Boxset by Chelsea McDonald
The Vibrations Boxset includes a collection of sweet, yet steamy novellas set within small town America. Each story can be read as a standalone and comes with its own Happily Ever After.

Save Me: Introduce yourself to the group with Gabby and Sam. The innocent virgin and the hot cop.

Hold Me: Get cute and cosy on the couch with Natasha and Luke. The quirky chef and the playboy veterinarian.

Capture Me: Relight an old flame with Ellie and Michael. The heartbroken and the heartbreakee.

Survive Me: Feel the heat from secret longtime lovers Katie and Evan. The fiery redhead and the flirty dirty mechanic.


If you're looking for something to spice up your Friday night, these stories will do just that - and more. Fall in love with these characters and follow their stories around this close knit group of friends.

Save Me - Hold Me - Capture Me - Survive Me

'Vibrations Boxset' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Vibrations Boxset by Chelsea McDonald