The Amish Bonnet Sisters Boxed Set: Books 16 - 18 : Amish Romance (The Amish Bonnet Sisters Box Set #6)

by Samantha Price

5.00 ·
[?] · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 20th, 2020

The Amish Bonnet Sisters Boxed Set: Books 16 - 18 : Amish Romance by Samantha Price

The Amish Bonnet Sisters are back and, as usual are full of surprises in this number six edition Box Set.
This set contains books 16, 17, and 18. The Amish Meddler, The Unsuitable Amish Bride, and Her Amish Farm.

The Amish Meddler: When unexpected visitors arrive at the Baker Apple Orchard, Caroline has some explaining to do. Has their Englisher guest been lying to everyone this whole time? With the truth about her revealed, will Caroline lose everyone's respect, even the man she has grown to love?

The Unsuitable Amish Bride: Earl, Florence's older brother, visits the orchard bringing with him a surprise. 
The surprise turns into a shock when Earl introduces the woman he's planning to marry.  When Wilma learns the potential bride is nearly her age, she is convinced he can find someone better and younger. Wilma hatches a plan and enlists Ada's help. 

Her Amish Farm: Could there be something wrong with Joy or her husband? Wilma is determined to get to the bottom of their strange behavior. Cherish's farm manager makes her a promise regarding the two people threatening to expose her family's secrets, but will he make things worse?

What the reviews say:
★★★★★ You don't want to put them down once you start reading them. You will not be disappointed.

★★★★★ What a story! I shook my phone so much it turned the flashlight on. Do not start this book unless you have time to finish it... It's spellbinding.

★★★★★ Samantha Price just keeps on writing stories that hold your interest. 

★★★★★ Each character continues to develop and grow. Always an interesting turn in every book. Can’t wait for more!!!

★★★★★ This entire series is absolutely enthralling.

★★★★★ I couldn't put them down!

This best-selling sweet Amish Romance series is best read in order starting from book #1 Amish Mercy. Or catch up with the bundled box sets starting with The Amish Bonnet Sisters Box Sets Books 1 - 3 (Amish Mercy, Amish Honor, A Simple Kiss).

Read all the books in The Amish Bonnet Sisters series by USA Today bestselling and multiple Kindle All-Star Samantha Price.

1 Amish Mercy

2 Amish Honor

3 A Simple Kiss

4 Amish Joy

5 Amish Family Secrets

6 The Englisher

7 Missing Florence 

8 Their Amish Stepfather

9 A Baby For Florence.

10 Amish Bliss 

11 Amish Apple Harvest 

12 Amish Mayhem

13 The Cost of Lies

14 Amish Winter of Hope

15 A Baby for Joy

16 The Amish Meddler

17 The Unsuitable Amish Bride

18 Her Amish Farm

Sponsored links
  • christian 2
  • amish 2
  • Add topics

The Amish Bonnet Sisters Boxed Set: Books 16 - 18 : Amish Romance by Samantha Price