Patience (The Fruits of Orchard County #4)

by Everlee Whitman

5.00 ·
[?] · 1 ratings · Published: Dec 21st, 2020

Patience by Everlee Whitman

The challenges of a freak family accident caused anguish, yet a new relationship developed through the love and attention of one patient nurse .

The Fruits of Orchard County is a Christian Romance Series predicated on the Fruits of the Spirit verses found in Galatians 5:22-23. The setting is a rural Michigan county where there is an abundance of orchards and fields of vegetables. Life in Orchard County is laid back and full of rich traditions and family values. This clean romance series will give you a heartwarming perspective of the trials and celebrations of life through the lens of Galatians 5:22-23. The fruits of this verse come to life within the honoring and wholesome romantic relationships developed through the books.

David is on the mend from the explosion that severely affected the Protrazski family. Rachel, the nurse in charge of David and his father’s therapy is now the confident friend of the family. Rachel has her own challenges having experienced a freak accident that killed her parents and severely wounded her brother.

The Protrazski family is surrounded with love and support from the community during this time of patience and healing. Rachel moved outside of her professional support for David as their relationship became something beyond a nurse and patient relationship. Where might this endearing attraction go as this special couple is supported through the family and friends of Orchard County?
Sponsored links
  • christian 2
  • contemporary 2
  • Add topics

Patience by Everlee Whitman