Prisoner of Fae: The Complete Series: A Supernatural & Paranormal Romance

by Abbie Lyons


5.00 ·
[?] · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 5th, 2021

Prisoner of Fae: The Complete Series: A Supernatural & Paranormal Romance by Abbie Lyons
The COMPLETE supernatural romance series perfect for fans of Hades Academy!

My life used to be charmed. Now I’m despised by all Fae.

Unlimited parties, free stuff, California sunshine—life was good, and escaping Fae society to live it up was way better than hitting the books at the academy. Until, at the stroke of midnight on my eighteenth birthday, everything went black.

And when I woke up, my best friend April was dead.

I know I’m not a murderer. But I can’t get out of here unless I prove my innocence, which is easier said than done. Because my personal prison guard? He’s undeniably hot. And he’s also my childhood friend. I never wanted Gage to see me like this, but he makes me feel so alive.

The other problem? The Prince of Fae is locked up here too. He's protective, obsessive, and won’t let me out of his sight.Add to the mix some sweet-but-psycho fellow prisoners and the mysterious, all-powerful Warden, and I'm going to be lucky if I make it out alive.

Or make it out at all.

Prisoner of Fae is the start of a COMPLETE series of new adult paranormal romances with a slow burn friends to lovers romance, a murder mystery, and a sassy, snarky heroine. Although there are love triangles, this is NOT a reverse harem. Rated 18+ for strong language.
Sponsored links
  • urban fantasy 2
  • mystery 2
  • vampires 2
  • fantasy 2
  • young adult 2
  • demons 2
  • paranormal 2
  • Add topics


Prisoner of Fae: The Complete Series: A Supernatural & Paranormal Romance by Abbie Lyons