Captured and Captivated: A Limited Edition Collection of Alien Abduction Romances

by Margo Bond Collins, Maggie Alabaster, Harpie Alexa, Ashley Amy, Lacey Carter Andersen, Quirah Casey, Aurora Cassini, Nova Celeste, Tiegan Clyne, Thea Dane, Piper Fox, M.L. Guida, Vivienne Hart, Luna Jade, Lucee Joie, Katrina S. Karter, Leigh Kelsey, Lashe’ Lacroix, Haley Luna, Nevaeh Lux, Skye MacKinnon, Sadie Marks, Niobe Marsh, Jessica Marting, Michelle McLoughney, Helena Novak, E.J. Powell, Eva Priest, Tricia Schneider, Astrid Seabright, Dany Stone, Pearl Tate, Lexi Velvet, Jade Waltz, Star Wing, Aria Winter, Luna Wren


4.33 ·
[?] · 3 ratings · Published: Jan 6th, 2021

Captured and Captivated: A Limited Edition Collection of Alien Abduction Romances by Margo Bond Collins, Maggie Alabaster, Harpie Alexa, Ashley Amy, Lacey Carter Andersen, Quirah Casey, Aurora Cassini, Nova Celeste, Tiegan Clyne, Thea Dane, Piper Fox, M.L. Guida, Vivienne Hart, Luna Jade, Lucee Joie, Katrina S. Karter, Leigh Kelsey, Lashe’ Lacroix, Haley Luna, Nevaeh Lux, Skye MacKinnon, Sadie Marks, Niobe Marsh, Jessica Marting, Michelle McLoughney, Helena Novak, E.J. Powell, Eva Priest, Tricia Schneider, Astrid Seabright, Dany Stone, Pearl Tate, Lexi Velvet, Jade Waltz, Star Wing, Aria Winter, Luna Wren
A Limited Edition Collection of Alien Abduction Romances

Sexy aliens searching for their fated mates, finding them on Earth...and abducting them!

All hunky aliens know Earth is the best place to find a mate. But convincing human women to leave their home planet isn’t always easy.

So what’s an alien in love to do?

Sweep his mate off her feet, of course. Literally. Then take her to his spaceship and seduce her so they can live happily ever after.

Don't miss your chance to binge-read this all-new collection of steamy, seductive alien abduction romances by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors.

Fans of Evangeline Anderson, Grace Goodwin, Ruby Dixon, and Celia Kyle will love this collection of over 25 short alien abduction romances.
Sponsored links
  • science fiction 2
  • aliens 2
  • fantasy 2
  • Add topics


Captured and Captivated: A Limited Edition Collection of Alien Abduction Romances by Margo Bond Collins, Maggie Alabaster, Harpie Alexa, Ashley Amy, Lacey Carter Andersen, Quirah Casey, Aurora Cassini, Nova Celeste, Tiegan Clyne, Thea Dane, Piper Fox, M.L. Guida, Vivienne Hart, Luna Jade, Lucee Joie, Katrina S. Karter, Leigh Kelsey, Lashe’ Lacroix, Haley Luna, Nevaeh Lux, Skye MacKinnon, Sadie Marks, Niobe Marsh, Jessica Marting, Michelle McLoughney, Helena Novak, E.J. Powell, Eva Priest, Tricia Schneider, Astrid Seabright, Dany Stone, Pearl Tate, Lexi Velvet, Jade Waltz, Star Wing, Aria Winter, Luna Wren