Dark Intentions: Wicked Intentions Series Book 1 (Wicked Intentions #1)

by J.A. Owenby

4.00 ·
[?] · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 7th, 2021

Dark Intentions: Wicked Intentions Series Book 1 by J.A. Owenby

From international bestselling author, J.A. Owenby, comes a heart-stopping romantic thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the end.

Families have secrets ... none more deadly than ours.

I thought I was good at hiding from monsters. 

I was wrong. 

After being lost in the foster system I enroll in college, change my name,

and build a new life for myself.

The night I see him again my world falls apart.

Layne Garrison. The guy who made my life a living hell in high school. 

He was more than a stormy-grey eyed bully. He was controlling ... and cruel. 

Now he’s back in my life.

The past has a way of hunting me down. 

First with Layne ... and now with a serial killer on the loose. 

As the darkness rises and comes for me. 

I have to face the truth. The truth of my past and the lies I tried to leave behind.

There’s no running anymore…

★ If you love fast-paced romantic thrillers with constant twists and turns, then you'll love this enemies-to-lovers standalone with an HEA. Binge-read Dark Intentions today! ★

***Due to mature content and themes, this series is recommended to readers aged eighteen and over. May contain triggers for some readers

***Originally titled The Essence of You

Sponsored links
  • suspense 2
  • new adult 2
  • contemporary 2
  • Add topics

Dark Intentions: Wicked Intentions Series Book 1 by J.A. Owenby