Which Way To Happiness?: a heart warming contemporary romance

by Laura Danks


3.50 ·
[?] · 2 ratings · Published: Jan 11th, 2021

Which Way To Happiness?: a heart warming contemporary romance by Laura Danks
For ambitious Lizzie career always came first.
So when the opportunity to lead an award-winning project drops onto her lap, Lizzie ignores her attraction for Hudson, the client, and focuses on finally getting the promotion she coveted for year. Only this time Lizzie has fallen in love and keeping the relationship professional is not as easy as she thought.
Things are about to get worse as Lizzie discovers that to save Hudson’s business she will have to choose between his love and her career. No longer sure which one leads to happiness, can Lizzie make the right choice? And what if she wants both?
Which Way to Happiness? is a contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Jill Mansell and Katie Fforde, but also to any woman who ever wondered if there’s a way to have it all…
Sponsored links
  • contemporary 2
  • funny 2
  • Add topics


Which Way To Happiness?: a heart warming contemporary romance by Laura Danks