God’s Patient Love (Devoted In Montana A Sweet Western Romance #5)

by Brenda Clemmons, Katie Katie

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Mar 31st, 2020  | 

God’s Patient Love by Brenda Clemmons, Katie Katie

Meet Nathan Lucas, the only son in a family full of girls and an eighteen-year-old feeling like the weight of the world is on his shoulders. With the continued attacks on the ranch, Nathan is increasingly frustrated over his inability to help.

To his surprise, their neighbor’s niece, Lisa Madders, is the one to help him feel a little better about things. They develop a fast friendship which is problematic because Lisa’s uncles could very well be the ones sabotaging the Lucas ranch.

Then Lisa abruptly vanishes one day and Nathan is left frantic, trying to figure out what has happened to her.

With the feud between their families, can Lisa and Nathan ever be together?

Can Lisa find a way to reach her stubborn uncle before he does something he’ll never be able to take back?

Will the Lucas family ever figure out who is behind the attacks on the lives and livelihood?

Read all the books in Devoted In Montana A Sweet Western Romance Series by bestselling authors Brenda Clemmons and Katie Wyatt!

Devoted In Montana A Sweet Western Romance Series
Book 1 – Finding Love
Book 2 – Cooking Up Love
Book 3 – On Fire For Love
Book 4 – Growing Love
Book 5 – God’s Patient Love
Book 6 – Selfless Love
Book 7 – Faith and Love
Book 8 – Dangerous Love
Book 9 – Enduring Love
Book 10 –Stone Love
Book 11 – Inspired Love
Book 12 – Forgiveness Love

Read all the books by bestselling author Brenda Clemmons!

Surprise Valentine Love Story Romance
Book 1 A Heart for Valentines Day
Book 2 A Love for All Seasons
Book 3 A Heart filled with Love
Book 4 A Valentine Always

Colorado Christmas White Pine Family Holiday Romance Series

Book 1 Christmas Love
Book 2 Christmas Cheer
Book 3 Christmas Wonderful Counselor

A Roseville Christmas Holiday Romance Series

Book 1 Love
Book 2 Family
Book 3 Miracles

Country Christmas Romance Complete Series

Book 1. Home for Christmas Gift
Book 2. Unexpected Gift
Book 3. Sweet Gift
Book 4. Diamond are a girls best gift
Book 5. Surprise Gift

Christmas Romance In Willow Springs Series
Book 1: New Christmas Gift Bells
Book 2: New Christmas Dreams
Book 3: New Christmas Blessings
Book 4: New Christmas Gift

Snowy Mountain Series
Book 1: Juliana’s Journey
Book 2: Building Bailey’s
Book 3: Patricia’s Patient
Book 4: Hannah’s Handyman
Book 5: Freeman’s Farm
Book 6: Writing Romance
Book 7: Wendy’s Wild Love
Book 8: Jesse’s Jewel
Book 9: Cassie’s Cause

Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters
Book 1 Comfort Embrace
Book 2 The Witness
Book 3 Zach’s Dilemma
Book 4 Yancey’s Luck
Book 5 Seeking Faith
Book 6 Tessa's Hope
Book 7 To Love Again
Book 8 The Hunted

Vail Complete Series

Book 1: Dresses, Dreams and Cowboy Boots
Book 2: The Cowboy Pirate
Book 3: The Pony’s Tail Ranch
Book 4: Lizzy’s Freedom
Book 5: True Investment Offer
Book 6: Tasha’s Taste
Book 7: Capturing Kirstin
Book 8: Jennifer’s Journey

Brenda Clemmons ’s Clean and Wholesome novelette Contemporary Western Romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

Sponsored links

'God’s Patient Love' is tagged as:

  • historical 2
  • christian 2
  • western 2
  • contemporary 2
  • Add topics

God’s Patient Love by Brenda Clemmons, Katie Katie