Anarchy (Hades #2)

by Tate James

4.67 · 3 ratings · Published: Mar 26th, 2021  | 

Anarchy by Tate James
Anarchy is the SECOND in a new Shadow Grove series. Several characters cross over to the Madison Kate series but it is not necessary to read MK's story first. HADES is a contemporary new adult reverse harem series, which means the leading lady has several love interests and never has to choose in order to find her HEA.


Five years ago, I made a choice that I haven’t regretted a day since. I protected the single most important person in my world, my little sister. I protected myself, and I seized control of the Tri-state Timberwolves.

Since then, I’ve wielded that power with an iron fist. Done whatever it took to take care of my people. Kept us out of the public eye, and kept us safe.

Now a ghost from my past is threatening my position. Challenging me. Peddling their poison and breaking my rules. Stabbing at me in the dark.

Blowing up my fucking club.

But this last attack has taken it one step too far. They have no idea the lengths I’ll go to protect what is mine. And Lucas? He’s mine.

They want anarchy? They haven’t seen anything yet.


Anarchy is book TWO of FOUR in the Hades series.

Sponsored links

'Anarchy' is tagged as:

  • new adult 2
  • suspense 2
  • dark 2
  • reverse harem 2
  • Add topics

Anarchy by Tate James