The Other Prince: Royal Connections romantic comedies - Book 1

by Alice Dolman


4.00 ·
[?] · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 19th, 2021

The Other Prince: Royal Connections romantic comedies - Book 1 by Alice Dolman
For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Bridget Jones's Diary comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good romantic comedy about love, friendship and tiaras.

After moving to London, Amelia Glendale landed her dream job as a lawyer at the Queen’s Charitable Foundation. But when the queen dies, Amelia finds herself working for her longtime royal crush, Prince Leo - and his stuffy older brother Prince Edmund.

Charismatic Prince Leo was once known for his hard-partying ways, but has settled down and thrown himself into a life of philanthropy. He's Amelia's perfect man and she's sure they'd get along if she wasn't too star-struck to speak to him.

Prince Edmund has always been the sensible brother and dutiful heir, until a scandal of epic proportions leaves his reputation in tatters. With his comfortable existence disrupted, he sees a chance to build a life and relationship where he is more than just his position.

Thrown into the princes' orbit, Amelia discovers that maybe the perfect man for her isn't the prince she expected. Will Amelia get her fairytale ending, or will the pressures of life in the spotlight be too much to bear?
Sponsored links
  • contemporary 2
  • new adult 2
  • funny 2
  • Add topics


The Other Prince: Royal Connections romantic comedies - Book 1 by Alice Dolman