Make It Marriage Box Set : Books 1 - 6

by Nia Arthurs

5.00 ·
· 1 ratings · Published: May 31st, 2021

Make It Marriage Box Set : Books 1 - 6 by Nia Arthurs
For fans of feel-good BWWM Romance... read and enjoy the first six books in the Make It Marriage series. Sexy and stubborn billionaires, enemies to lovers, and a fake boyfriend romance--all starring confident black women who are chased, pampered and adored.

Be My Always: Billionaire Brendon Humes sees Kayla across a crowded bar and instantly feels an attraction, but a family emergency cuts their night short. When he runs into Kayla again at a wedding, he's determined to make her his, but will Kayla give him a second chance?

Be My Forever: Famous painter Troy Maddox has only one rule—to stay away from his best friend's younger sister, but Venus is a rule breaker and she's had a crush on Troy forever. When secrets from Venus's past put her in danger, she moves into his apartment and drives him mad with temptation. Can Troy resist falling deeper in love when Venus is living under his roof?

Be My Darling: Custom crib-maker Matt Caddigan has no intentions of dating, but when a beautiful stranger begs him to kiss her, he's happy to oblige. Amina's jerk of an ex can't take a hint and she enlists the handsome Matt to play the part of the doting boyfriend. But when things get real, Amina has to face the fact that she's falling in love with her fake boyfriend. And now she has to tell her friends... he's white.

Be My Light: Lucas Greer is a staunch bachelor, but he can't help noticing the quiet woman who frequents his comic book cafe. Ina has scars from her past that she fears will never heal... until she meets Lucas. Past traumas have made her wary of human touch but, mysteriously, he's the only man who can get close. Determined to overcome her past and find love, Ina asks Lucas to help her defeat her fear of touch. When the lessons reveal more than a physical connection, Lucas starts to long for a real relationship. Can he convince Ina to trust him, not only with her body but with her heart?

Be My Spark: Jonas Greer is a superstar athlete with eyes for only one woman—his childhood best friend turned nemesis, Nellie Brooks. Nellie will never forgive Jonas for what he did to her and she's determined to make him feel her wrath but, when they're paired for a summer project, she'll have to shelf her anger in order to save her grade. As they work together, they discover the chemistry beneath the blistering anger. Can these stubborn friends admit they love each other before the summer is over?

Be My Wife: Brogan Harrington needs a wife so he can claim his inheritance and save his niece's life. Elizabeth needs a wedding date to get her loving but nosy Caribbean family off her back. When Make It Marriage pairs the two together, they agree to join in a romantic ruse. Brogan's been hurt by love before so, when he finds himself falling in love with Elizabeth for real, he fights it with all his might. Can Brogan admit to his true feelings before the truth of their sham marriage comes out?

***Read all the novels in the Make It Marriage Series***
Be My Always
Be My Forever
Be My Darling
Be My Light
Be My Spark
Be My Wife
Be My Hope
Be My Bride
Be My Compass
Be My Reason

Sponsored links

'Make It Marriage Box Set : Books 1 - 6' is tagged as:

  • multicultural 2
  • christian 2
  • Add topics

Make It Marriage Box Set : Books 1 - 6 by Nia Arthurs