Tangled Sheets

by J.L. Beck, C. Hallman, Vivi Paige, Bethany Banks, Hunter S. Jones, Autumn Archer, Taylor Dawn, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Tracy Sumner, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Sade Rena, B.L. Mute, Aria Rae Blossom, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, M.L. Preston, Karine Saint Jacques


4.67 ·
[?] · 6 ratings · Published: Jul 13th, 2021

Tangled Sheets by J.L. Beck, C. Hallman, Vivi Paige, Bethany Banks, Hunter S. Jones, Autumn Archer, Taylor Dawn, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Tracy Sumner, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Sade Rena, B.L. Mute, Aria Rae Blossom, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, M.L. Preston, Karine Saint Jacques
Tangled Sheets: A Steamy Contemporary Romance Anthology

Can you handle it?
The temptation of the forbidden.
A lost romance.
The explosive chemistry and undeniable attraction.
The awakening of a love so hot it burns the pages?

Prepare to get twisted and tangled between the sheets with these 20 steamy contemporary romance novels by your favorite authors. Whatever you're in the mood for we have you covered. The Tangled Sheets anthology will leave you with an insatiable craving for more.

This anthology includes stories based on second chances, enemies to lovers, office romances, friends to lovers, and happily ever afters—there’s something in store for everyone! Available for a limited time, so find your new book boyfriend and uncover the heat!

For fans of Lauren Landish, Max Monroe, LJ Shen, and Nicole Snow.
Succumb to the temptation and grab your copy before it is too late. Which irresistible heroes will you fall in love with?

Authors in this set include: Josi Beck and Cassy Hallman, Vivi Paige and Bethany Banks, Hunter S. Jones, Autumn Archer, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Tracy Sumner, Sara Cate, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, S Rena & BL Mute, Aria Rae Blossom, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, ML Preston, and Karine Saint-Jacques.
Sponsored links
  • contemporary 2
  • Add topics


Tangled Sheets by J.L. Beck, C. Hallman, Vivi Paige, Bethany Banks, Hunter S. Jones, Autumn Archer, Taylor Dawn, Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Sara Cate, Tracy Sumner, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, Sade Rena, B.L. Mute, Aria Rae Blossom, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, M.L. Preston, Karine Saint Jacques