Dangerous as Sin: Ten Addictive Romantic Thrillers & Mysteries

by Toni Anderson, Rachel Grant, Katie Reus, Louise Dawn, Carolyn Crane, Susan Stoker, Lisa Marie Rice, Julie Ann Walker, Amanda McKinney, Riley Edwards


4.50 ·
[?] · 2 ratings · Published: Jul 27th, 2021

Dangerous as Sin: Ten Addictive Romantic Thrillers & Mysteries by Toni Anderson, Rachel Grant, Katie Reus, Louise Dawn, Carolyn Crane, Susan Stoker, Lisa Marie Rice, Julie Ann Walker, Amanda McKinney, Riley Edwards
“The perfect cocktail of international intrigue, non-stop action, and chemistry that sizzles off the page.” ~ Adriana Anders, on COLDER THAN SIN.

DANGEROUS AS SIN is a limited-time boxed set collection of 10 full-length standalone novels by some of the best Romantic Suspense authors in the business.

Included in the box set:
Poison Evidence by Rachel Grant
Colder Than Sin by Toni Anderson
Resurrection by Katie Reus
Strikethrough by Louise Dawn
Off the Edge by Carolyn Crane
Shielding Gillian by Susan Stoker
Midnight Fever by Lisa Marie Rice
Deeper Than the Ocean by Julie Ann Walker
Jagger by Amanda McKinney
Nixon’s Promise by Riley Edwards


A gripping collection that will keep you on the edge-of-your-seat and make your heart pound. Perfect for fans of Laura Griffin, Nora Roberts and Rebecca Zanetti. Download your copy and tell a book-loving friend, as this boxset won't last long.
Sponsored links
  • suspense 2
  • mystery 2
  • contemporary 2
  • Add topics


Dangerous as Sin: Ten Addictive Romantic Thrillers & Mysteries by Toni Anderson, Rachel Grant, Katie Reus, Louise Dawn, Carolyn Crane, Susan Stoker, Lisa Marie Rice, Julie Ann Walker, Amanda McKinney, Riley Edwards