Dancing with My Elf (Salem Supernaturals #3)

by Lisa Carlisle


4.50 ·
[?] · 2 ratings · Published: Sep 12th, 2021

Dancing with My Elf by Lisa Carlisle

A delusional dragon shifter thinks I need his help.



Ha. I'm a detective. Why would I need help from an exotic dancer on a case that involves dark magic? We're searching for demons, not dollars.

Lucas is persistent, as if he’s burned his brain flying too close to the sun.

But I don't need this scaly shifter's help solving crimes. Or his all-too-personal attention.

Even if he almost entrances me while he dances by rolling his amazingly chiseled abs...

Such fine abs.

No, focus. Demons are a bigger threat than my dry spell.

So whatever he's offering, is a big, fat nope.

Awkward introductions and reluctant fated mates. Fans of New Girl and Lucifer will love the Salem Supernaturals series — paranormal chick lit with a splash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

Sponsored links
  • paranormal 2
  • fantasy 2
  • witches 2
  • funny 2
  • demons 2
  • shapeshifters 2
  • vampires 2
  • Add topics

Dancing with My Elf by Lisa Carlisle