Namastay Away by Sky Rose

Namastay Away

by Sky Rose


5.00 ·
[?] · 1 ratings · Published: 15 Oct 2021

Namastay Away by Sky Rose
Downward dog has never been this hot…

My best friend bought me a yoga retreat, because I apparently needed a serious re-alignment after getting my chakras totally fucked by my ex.

But when I show up at the posh mountain retreat center, they don’t have my name in the R&R – I’ve been scheduled in (get this) a couples retreat instead.

I’m about to turn right around and drive back up to Seattle when a Hot Yoga Gladiator walks by.

And when we get paired together for the couples retreat, I couldn’t be happier to touch his amazing, godlike body.

Except for one problem: In just a single day, I’ve managed to run my mouth and royally piss him off.

And now we’re stuck together – for two weeks of couples therapy hell.

Sky Rose writes fun & flirty romantic comedy with great storylines, snarky heroines, plenty of spice, and HEA endings – perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Claire Kingsley, and Tricia O’Malley.
Sponsored links

romance tags