Books like 'Lilacs and Leather'

Readers who enjoyed Lilacs and Leather by Thora Woods also liked the following books featuring the same tropes, story themes, relationship dynamics and character types.

contemporary  paranormal  poly (3+ people)  reverse harem  fantasy  f-f  omegaverse  bdsm  praise-kink  bisexual 

Fantastic book recommendations by romance book lovers for romance book lovers.
Find out more about romance.io.


Get recommendations by genres & tropes

Use the romance book finder to mix and match over 100 content keywords to find the books that match your preferences

romance book finder

Looking for more inspiration? Enter another book title to get more suggestions on what to read next.


Or - use our amazing romance book finder to get recommendations based on your favorite content tropes and themes. Mix and match at will.