Bluegrass Brothers Collection: Books 1-7

Kathleen Brooks

4.50 ·
[?] · 2 ratings · Published: 12 Jan 2023

Bluegrass Brothers Collection: Books 1-7 by Kathleen Brooks
The Bluegrass Brothers Collection contains all seven books that are a follow-up to Kathleen Brooks’s Bluegrass series. The book follows the Davies family and close friends that live in Keeneston, Kentucky.

Bluegrass Undercover

The Davies boys are now the primary targets of every single woman in Keeneston . . . and a few criminals determined to make the small town their safe haven.

The first book in the Bluegrass Brothers series features Cade Davies is an ex-Army Ranger, teacher, and the new head coach of the high school football team in Keeneston. He barely has time to adjust to all of the changes in his life before he runs into the school's fiery new guidance counselor and a new threat to the peaceful town of Keeneston.

DEA Agent Annie Blake was undercover to bust a major drug ring preying on high school athletes across the South. After her transfer from Miami to Kentucky, Annie looks to make her career by solving the biggest case the DEA has open. What Annie didn’t count on was becoming the local gossip. Amid marriage bets placed by the entire town, a priest as a landlord, and a trio of thugs after her, Annie looks to Cade for help in bringing down the drug ring before anyone else is hurt. But can the unflappable Annie deal with the feelings that follow?

Rising Storm

Brought together by a brutal crime—nearly torn apart in their search for those responsible.

Katelyn Jacks was used to being front and center as a model. But she never had to confront the Keeneston Grapevine! After retiring from the runway and returning to town to open a new animal clinic, Katelyn found that her life in the public eye was anything but over. While working hard to establish herself as the new veterinarian in town, Katelyn finds her life uprooted by a storm of love, gossip, and a vicious group of criminals.

Marshall Davies is the new Sheriff in Keeneston. He is also right at the top of the town’s most eligible bachelor list. His affinity for teasing the hot new veterinarian in town has led to a rush of emotions that he wasn’t ready for. Marshall finds his easy days of breaking up fights at the local PTA meetings are over when he and Katelyn discover that a dog-fighting ring has stormed into their normally idyllic town. As their love struggles to break through, they must battle to save the lives of the dogs and each other.

Secret Santa

It wouldn't be Christmas in Keeneston without a party! Everyone's invited, even Santa…
Kenna's court docket is full, Dani's hiding from her in-laws, Paige and Annie are about to burst from pregnancy, and Marshall is breaking up fights at the PTA Christmas Concert. The sweet potato casserole is made, the ham and biscuits are on the table, and men are losing their shirts - and not because of bets placed with the Rose Sisters! All the while, the entire town is wondering one thing: who is the Secret Santa that showed up with special gifts for everyone?

Acquiring Trouble

At one time, Miles Davies thought Morgan Hamilton had ruined his life. Now, she may be just what he never realized he wanted.

Relentless Pursuit

Pierce Davies was too busy to settle down . . . and then he realized the one girl he thought would never give up on him was now in the arms of another man.

Secrets Collide

After spending the past few months wrapping up his life outside of Keeneston, the mysterious Cy Davies is finally coming home. And he’s not coming alone. After rescuing a sassy investigative reporter for a gossip magazine in a dark alley, he takes her to the one place he knows he can keep her safe — Keeneston.

Final Vow

Everything that has happened in Keeneston has boiled down to this moment . . . Ahmed must fight for his life, and for love.

Sponsored links

romance tags


My review

Community reviews