Special Forces - Veterans (Special Forces #3)

Aleksandr Voinov, Marquesate, Vashtan

Rated: 4.36 of 5 stars
4.36 ·
[?] · 14 ratings · Published: 28 Mar 2010

Special Forces - Veterans by Aleksandr Voinov, Marquesate, Vashtan
Special Forces is the story of a Scottish SAS soldier and a Soviet spetsnaz soldier. Two enemies who meet in the line of duty during the early days of the Soviet Union's last war in Afghanistan. Behind enemy lines respect and finally love grow ... but that's only the official version. This epic spans across over twenty-five years of their lives. It's harsh and violent, but life is cruel and they just do what they need to survive.

Special Forces - Veterans is the third and last cycle of the Special Forces epic, which consists of three cycles and about a million words. The first cycle is Soldiers and the second one is Mercenaries (in two parts).

This print version is the original version of Special Forces, as it was edited at the time of first publication on Marquesate’s website. The Veterans cycle was published between November 2008 and April 2009. This is the only version that is authorised by Marquesate.

This print version of Special Forces is strictly non-profit and print cost only. The paperback of this original version is available from Lulu: http://www.lulu.com/content/paperback...

The ebook version is available for free download, and the original chapters remain as a free read on Marquesate’s website: http://www.marquesate.org/special-for...
Sponsored links

romance tags


My review

Community reviews