What He Is Now (Wolves to Be #2)

T.S. Joyce

Rated: 4.60 of 5 stars
4.60 · Steam/Spice level: 3 of 5
Open door [?] · 11 ratings · Published: 14 May 2023

What He Is Now by T.S. Joyce
Nash Hudson has done it.
After years of being a bachelor werewolf, the Second of the Pack has finally used his one Turn to save the life of a quirky beauty he spent a fun night with, and now reality is setting in. She survived it. She really survived it, and now he and Summer have to figure out where they belong in each other’s lives. For the first time in three years, the Pack is initiating a new member, and what is supposed to be a big raucous party for Summer turns into a storm none of the Pack could see coming. And now Nash is going to see just how strong his new mate can be.

Summer Dicarlo is ready to party.
She’s aliiiiiive! She has spent years trying to recover from an illness, and now she is free thanks to the wolf Nash gifted her with. She’s powerful and ready to take on the world, and is appreciating every moment she has with her new friends and old. All she needs to do is get initiated into Nash’s Pack, and Change for the first time, and she and Nash can get on with life! But when Nash disappears on their first night Changed together, Summer has to go down a rabbit hole of mysteries to find out what happened to her new mate.
The Pack isn’t what it seems, and neither is her new mate, and Summer is about to find out just how battle-tested she really is.

The adventure continues for this pairing of convenience, and those feelings of loyalty are being tested early. Don’t miss the second installment in T. S. Joyce’s exciting new Wolves to Be short story trilogy.

**Content Explicit love scenes, wolf fights, temporary terminal illness, naughty language, and piles of sexy shifter secrets. Intended for mature audiences.
Sponsored links

Tagged as:

    romance tags