The Wolf (The Twisted Kingdoms #6)

Frost Kay


Rated: 4.17 of 5 stars
4.17 ·
[?] · 6 ratings · Published: 09 May 2023

The Wolf by Frost Kay
A cold wolf lord trying to reclaim his birthright. An enslaved duchess trying to escape the claws of her past. A deal that could spell redemption or destruction for them both.

The Wolf is a complete, *stand-alone novel*, inspired by the classic fairytales of Red Riding Hood and Cinderella with a "happily ever after" ending. It's a must have for dark romantic fantasy readers who loved A Ruin of Roses, A Dance with the Fae Prince, and Hooked. It features found family, mates, enemies to lovers, arranged marraige, Mafia, and pulse pounding adventure.

Pre-order this fairytale now!

Full description coming soon
Sponsored links

Tagged as:

romance tags


Reviews

My review

Community reviews